responsive

Local Yin Style Bagua Training Groups

Find great people to train with in your area!

Pacific Grove, CA

Group Lead: Chris Castagna

Focusing on the strength development, strike training, and fighting application of the Dragon, Phoenix, and Lion systems

For more information or to join, contact:

831-206-6277

chris.castagna@yinstylebaguazhang.com

Los Angeles, CA

Group Lead: Tom Ki

Focusing on the strength development, strike training, and fighting application of the Dragon and Phoenix systems

For more information or to join, contact:

tom.ki@yinstylebaguazhang.com

Sedona, AZ

Group Lead: Jimi Conant

Focusing on the strength development, strike training, and fighting application of the Lion and Phoenix systems

For more information or to join, contact:

602-885-9025

jimi.conant@yinstylebaguazhang.com

Northampton (Smith College), MA

Group Lead: Richard Cesario

Focusing on the strength development, strike training, and fighting application of the Lion and Phoenix systems

For more information or to join, contact:

413-250-7405

richard.cesario@yinstylebaguazhang.com

Brooklyn, NYC

Group Lead: Benjamin Strosberg

Focusing on the strength development, strike training, and fighting application of the Lion and Rooster systems

For more information or to join, contact:

607-342-3495

benjamin.strosberg@yinstylebaguazhang.com

Washington, DC

Group Lead: Myles Young

Focusing on the strength development, strike training, and fighting application of the Bear and Lion systems

For more information or to join, contact:

530-386-4478

myles.young@yinstylebaguazhang.com

St. Petersburg, FL

Group Lead: Don Dean

Focusing on the strength development, strike training, and fighting application of the Phoenix system

For more information or to join, contact:

727-481-2132

don.dean@yinstylebaguazhang.com

Austin, TX

Group Lead: David Boyer

Focusing on the strength development, strike training, and fighting application of the Lion and Phoenix systems

For more information or to join, contact:

512-466-5820

david.boyer@yinstylebaguazhang.com

Atlanta, GA

Group Lead: Ahmad El

Focusing on the strength development, strike training, and fighting application of the Phoenix system

For more information or to join, contact:

678-526-4286

ahmad.el@yinstylebaguazhang.com

Berlin, CT

Group Lead: Robert Gordon

Focusing on the strength development, strike training, and fighting application of the Bear system

For more information or to join, contact:

robert.gordon@yinstylebaguazhang.com

Brighton, UK

Group Lead: Andy Swan

Focusing on the strength development, strike training, and fighting application of the Phoenix system

For more information or to join, contact:

+44 7533 406004

andy.swan@yinstylebaguazhang.com

Liverpool, UK

Group Lead: Ian Cooper

Focusing on the strength development, strike training, and fighting application of the Lion and Rooster systems

For more information or to join, contact:

ian.cooper@yinstylebaguazhang.com

Stockholm, SE

Group Lead: Fredrik Regn

Focusing on the strength development, strike training, and fighting application of the Bear, Dragon, and Phoenix systems

For more information or to join, contact:

fredrik.regn@yinstylebaguazhang.com

Dublin, IE

Group Lead: David Lowe

Focusing on the strength development, strike training, and fighting application of the Dragon system

For more information or to join, contact:

david.lowe@yinstylebaguazhang.com

Málaga, ES

Group Lead: Paco Romero

Focusing on the strength development, strike training, and fighting application of the Bear and Rooster systems

For more information or to join, contact:

paco.romero@yinstylebaguazhang.com

Apeldoorn, NL

Group Lead: Marco van Trijffel

Focusing on the strength development, strike training, and fighting application of the Lion, Bear, Dragon, and Phoenix systems

For more information or to join, contact:

055-5419890

marco.vantrijffel@yinstylebaguazhang.com

Durban, ZA

Group Lead: Paul Cluver

Focusing on the strength development, strike training, and fighting application of the Lion system with intermittent focus placed upon the Dragon, Bear and Rooster systems.

For more information or to join, contact:

082 501 7190

paul.cluver@yinstylebaguazhang.com

bagua-kungfu-durban.co.za

Johannesburg, ZA

Group Lead: Nayashen Naidoo

Focusing on the strength development, strike training, and fighting application of the Lion system with intermittent focus placed upon the Dragon, Bear and Rooster systems.

For more information or to join, contact:

079 506 3830

nayashen.naidoo@yinstylebaguazhang.com

Melbourne, AU

Group Lead: Dean Hilton

Focusing on the strength development, strike training, and fighting application of the Bear, Lion, and Dragon systems

For more information or to join, contact:

dean.hilton@yinstylebaguazhang.com